top of page

Album Info


Track Listing

1. Anymore
2. She’s Gone
3. Who’s Next In Line
4. A Few Years On From Now
5. Diamond In The Rough
6. I Wasn’t The One Who Did
You Wrong
7. You and I
8. Blind Eye*
9. Diamond In The Rough
(Acoustic Version)
10. The Best Part Of My Life

Produced by:  AD Taran and Leslie Bloome

Musicians:   AD Taran – Vocals, All guitars
                         Leslie Bloome – Electric bass, double bass
                         Rocco Panetta – Drums, percussion
                         Theresa Panetta – Background vocals on 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
                         Brain Leary – Keyboards on 4, 5, 7, 8, 9
                         Arthur Fiacco – Cello on 9

Mastered by:   Scott Hull at Masterdisk

Music by:      AD Taran

Lyrics BY:      AD Taran on 1, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10.  Gina Eagle on 2, 4.  AD Taran and Gina Eagle 3.

All songs performed by AD Taran, Leslie Bloome and Rocco Panetta

Mixed by:      Leslie Bloome and Robert Biles At Alchemy Post Sound

Recorded between May 2017 – May 2018 At Alchemy Post Sound, DOSH Monkeys.

Alchemy Post Sound sessions engineered by Leslie Bloome.

Additional vocal recording by AD Taran at Dosh Monkeys.

Track 8:   BLIND EYE

Written by John Archer, Douglas Falconer, John Howard, Robert Miles, Barry Palmer, Mark Seymour, Jeremy Smith, and Michael Waters

© 1989 Mushroom Music Pty Ltd

All rights on behalf of Mushroom Music Pty Ltd administered by Words & Music, a division of Big Deal Music Group

All Rights Reserved.  Used by Permission.  International Copyright Secured.

© 2018 Dosh Monkeys, LLC.  All rights Reserved.

bottom of page